Schedule | League Rules | Standings | USA Hockey Rules | Coaching Sessions | About

 

Tulsa Storm Rec. Team History

Spring: 2017 Season
(Won 2 / Lost 8)

Date Day Time Opponent Score
March 30 Thursday 10:15pm Player Makers Rec. 2 to 5
April 6 Thursday 6:15pm Misfits 2 to 5
April 13 Thursday 9:45pm MBC 0 to 2
April 20 Thursday 9:45pm Honey Badgers Rec. 4 to 5
May 4 Thursday 9:45pm Grizzlies 7 to 6
May 7 Sunday 3:15pm Player Makers Rec. 4 to 5
May 18 Thursday 10:00pm Misfits 0 to 4
June 1 Thursday 8:15pm MBC 4 to 3
June 8 Thursday 9:45pm Honey Badgers Rec. 4 to 5
June 11 Sunday 4:45pm Grizzlies 3 to 4


Summer: 2017 Season
(Won 8 / Lost 4)
[Missed playoff by 1 game]

Date Day Time Opponent Score
June 29 Thursday 8:15pm Player Makers Rec. 10 to 4
July 6 Thursday 9:45pm Reapers 5 to 4
July 12 Wednesday 9:30pm MBC 5 to 1
July 17 Monday 8:00pm Honey Badgers Rec. 5 to 7
July 23 Sunday 3:15pm Grizzlies 10 to 2
July 31 Monday 6:30pm Player Makers Rec. 10 to 3
August 8 Tuesday 9:30pm Reapers 4 to 6
August 13 Tuesday 9:30pm MBC 6 to 9
September 6 Wednesday 10:00pm Honey Badgers Rec. 5 to 4 (SO)
September 10 Sunday 4:45pm Grizzlies 7 to 3
September 14 (Playoff Game #1) Thursday 8:30pm Honey Badgers Rec. 6 to 3
September 19 (Playoff Game #2) Tuesday 8:45pm Reapers 2 to 3


Fall: 2017 Season
(Won the Playoffs)

Date Day Time Opponent Score
September 21 Thursday 8:45pm Honey Badgers Rec. 10 to 3
October 1 Sunday 3:15pm Reapers 6 to 2
October 5 Thursday 8:30pm MBC 7 to 1
October 8 Sunday 4:45pm Grizzlies 7 to 1
October 17 Tuesday 10:00pm MBC 4 to 4
October 22 Sunday 3:15pm Grizzlies 2 to 1
November 6 Monday 10:00pm Player Makers Rec. 6 to 4
November 12 Sunday 8:30am Reapers 2 to 5
December 3 Sunday 4:45pm Honey Badgers Rec. 6 to 8
December 11 Monday 10:00pm Player Makers Rec. 8 to 3
December 13 (Playoff Game #1) Wednesday 10:00pm Reapers 4 to 2
December 20 (Playoff Game #2) Wednesday 8:30pm Grizzlies 3 to 2


Winter: 2017/2018 Season

Date Day Time Opponent Score
December 27 Wednesday 9:15pm Grizzlies 3 to 1
January 7 Sunday 3:15pm Reapers 1 to 5
January 10 Wednesday 8:30pm Honey Badgers Rec. 9 to 1
January 14 Sunday 3:15pm Grizzlies 3 to 4
January 25 Thursday 10:00pm Player Makers Rec. 8 to 2
January 29 Monday 9:45pm Player Makers Rec. ...
February 15 Thursday 10:30pm Honey Badgers Rec. ...
February 20 Tuesday 8:45pm Player Makers Rec. ...
February 25 Sunday 4:45pm Reapers ...
March 4 Sunday 4:45pm MBC ...
March 11 Sunday 11:30am or 3:15pm Seed 1 vs Seed 4 OR Seed 3 vs Seed 2 ...
...


Tulsa, Oklahoma: Oilers Ice Center | Email | Last Up-Dated: Saturday, January 13th, 2018